Group Members

We are looking for new PhD students and Postdocs to join the team (see openings) !

Mo Li

Professor
email: limo@ntu.edu.sg

  • B.S. Tsinghua University, China
  • PhD Hong Kong University of Science and Technology, Hong Kong, China

Pengfei Zhou

Postdoc, started 2019
email: pengfei.zhou@ntu.edu.sg

  • B.S. Tsinghua University, China
  • PhD Nanyang Technological University, Singapore

Chu Cao

Postdoc, started 2019
email: caochu@ntu.edu.sg

  • B.E. Xi'an Jiaotong University, China
  • PhD Nanyang Technological University, Singapore

Xiaoyun Mo

PhD Student, started 2018
email: xiaoyun001@e.ntu.edu.sg

  • B.E. Beihang University, China
  • M.E. National University of Defense Technology, China

Sijie Ji

PhD Student, started 2018
email: sijie001@e.ntu.edu.sg

  • B.E. East China Normal University, China

Yanbo Zhang

PhD Student, started 2019
email: yanbo001@e.ntu.edu.sg

  • B.E. Harbin Institute of Technology, China

Mingqian Li

PhD Student, started 2019
email: mingqian001@e.ntu.edu.sg

  • B.S. National University of Singapore, Singapore

Kaiqi Liu

PhD Student, started 2020
email: kaiqi001@e.ntu.edu.sg

  • B.E. National University of Singapore, Singapore

Amalinda Gamage

PhD Student, started 2020
email: amalinda@ntu.edu.sg

  • B.Eng. Sheffield Hallam University, UK

Ya Nan

PhD Student, started 2020
email: ya001@e.ntu.edu.sg

  • B.E. Tsinghua University, China

Huatao Xu

PhD Student, started 2021
email: huatao001@e.ntu.edu.sg

  • B.E. Nanjing University, China
  • M.E. Shanghai Jiao Tong University, China

Jansen Christian Liando

Research Associate, started 2014
email: cjansen@ntu.edu.sg

  • B.E. Nanyang Technological University, Singapore
  • M.E. Nanyang Technological University, Singapore

Edward Ong Yong Seng

Research Associate, started 2021
email: edwardong@ntu.edu.sg

  • B.E. Nanyang Technological University, Singapore
  • MSc TIP Nanyang Technological University, Singapore

Alumni

Yuanqing Zheng

PhD 2014
Now: Associate Professor @ Hong Kong Polytechnic University

Zhengjiang Li

Visiting PhD 2010 - 2012, Postdoc 2012 - 2015
Now: Associate Professor @ City University of Hong Kong

Jiajue Ou

PhD 2016
Now: Scientist @ Mercurics Pte. Ltd

Huanle Zhang

Research Assistant 2014 - 2016
Now: Postdoc @ UC Davis

Yuxiao Hou

PhD 2017
Now: Postdoc @ Delft University

Wan Du

Postdoc 2012 - 2017
Now: Assistant Professor @ UC Merced

Zhidan Liu

Postdoc 2015 - 2017
Now: Assistant Professor @ Shenzhen University

Shiqi Jiang

PhD 2018
Now: Senior Research Engineer @ Microsoft Research

Shuyu Shi

Postdoc 2016 - 2018
Now: Associate Research Professor @ Nanjing University

Yaxiong Xie

PhD 2017, Postdoc 2017 - 2018
Now: Postdoc @ Princeton University

Agustinus Wellson Tengourtius

Research Assistant 2016 - 2019
Now: Professional Officer @ SIT@NYP

Jinlong E

Postdoc 2018 - 2019
Now: Research Fellow @ Tsinghua University

Weiping Sun

Postdoc 2018 - 2020
Now: Research Engineer @ Samsung Research

Panrong Tong

PhD 2020, Postdoc 2020 - 2021
Now: Senior Algoritm Engineer @ DAMO Academy, City Brain Lab