Group Members

We are looking for new PhD students and Postdocs to join the team (see openings) !

Mo Li

Associate Professor
email: limo@ntu.edu.sg

  • B.S. Tsinghua University, China
  • PhD Hong Kong University of Science and Technology, Hong Kong, China

Weiping Sun

Postdoc, started 2018
email: wpsun@ntu.edu.sg

  • B.S. Dalian University of Technology, China
  • PhD Seoul National University, Korea
  • Postdoc Seoul National University, Korea

Jinlong E

Postdoc, started 2018
email: ejinlong@ntu.edu.sg

  • B.S. Nankai University, China
  • M.Eng. Nankai University, China
  • PhD Tsinghua University, China

Chu Cao

PhD student, started 2015
email: ccao001@e.ntu.edu.sg

  • B.S. Xi'an Jiaotong University, China

Panrong Tong

PhD Student, started 2015
email: TONG0091@e.ntu.edu.sg

  • B.S. Zhejiang University, China

Xiaoyun Mo

PhD Student, started 2017
email: xiaoyun001@e.ntu.edu.sg

  • B.S. Beihang University, China
  • Master National University of Defense Technology, China

Jansen Christian Liando

Master Student, started 2016
email: cjansen@ntu.edu.sg

  • B.Eng. Nanyang Technological University, Singapore

Agustinus Wellson Tengourtius

Research Assistant, started 2016
email: atengourtius@ntu.edu.sg

  • B.Eng. Nanyang Technological University, Singapore

Amalinda Gamage

Research Assistant, started 2017
email: amalinda@ntu.edu.sg

  • B.Eng. Sheffield Hallam University, UK

Yanbo Zhang

Research Assistant, started 2017
email: zhang.yanbo@ntu.edu.sg

  • B.S. Harbin Institute of Technology

Sijie Ji

Research Assistant, started 2017
email: sjji@ntu.edu.sg

  • B.E. East China Normal University

Alumni

Yuanqing Zheng

PhD 2014
Now: Assistant Professor @ Hong Kong Polytechnic University

Pengfei Zhou

PhD 2016
Now: CEO and co-founder of FFS Tech

Zhengjiang Li

visiting PhD 2010 - 2012, Postdoc 2012 - 2015
Now: Assistant Professor @ City University of Hong Kong

Jiajue Ou

PhD 2016
Now: Scientist @ Mercurics Pte. Ltd

Huanle Zhang

Research assistant 2014 - 2016
Now: PhD @ UC Davis

Yuxiao Hou

PhD 2017
Now: Postdoc @ Hong Kong Polytechnic University

Wan Du

Postdoc 2012 - 2017
Now: Assistant Professor @ UC Merced

Zhidan Liu

Postdoc 2015 - 2017
Now: Assistant Professor @ Shenzhen University

Shiqi Jiang

PhD 2018
Now: Ant Financial

Shuyu Shi

Postdoc 2016 - 2018
Now: Associate Research Professor @ Nanjing University

Yaxiong Xie

PhD 2017, Postdoc 2017 - 2018
Now: Postdoc @ Princeton University